Our Team

The Wallace Center is part of the Enterprise and Agriculture Group at Winrock International and one of two program units in that group focused on addressing social, economic and environmental needs in the United States. 

Learn more about Wallace Center's vision, values, and approach, and browse our current work.

In addition to a talented team of professionals on our staff, the Wallace Center benefits from top-notch Winrock International support, including an administrative team, a human resources unit, and the information technology group. The Wallace Center draws expertise from other Winrock International program units as well, such as: Renewable and Clean Energy, Agriculture, Women’s Empowerment, Youth Leadership and Education, Forestry and Natural Resource Management, and Ecosystems Services.

Winrock International’s diverse and experienced board of directors provides professional and committed leadership that keeps the Wallace Center and other Winrock units at the forefront of innovation as they strive to accomplish Winrock’s mission.


  John Fisk  Director 703-879-6556  jfisk@winrock.org

John Fisk
Director
703-879-6556
jfisk@winrock.org

  Susan Schempf   Program Officer       501-280-3067  susan.schempf@winrock.org

Susan Schempf  Program Officer       501-280-3067 susan.schempf@winrock.org

  Will Gray  Program Officer 703-302-6612  william.gray@winrock.org

Will Gray
Program Officer
703-302-6612
william.gray@winrock.org

 Elizabeth Atwell     Program Associate       703-685-8699  elizabeth.atwell@winrock.org

Elizabeth Atwell     Program Associate       703-685-8699 elizabeth.atwell@winrock.org

  Andrew Carberry  Program Associate 501-280-3028  andrew.carberry@winrock.org

Andrew Carberry
Program Associate
501-280-3028
andrew.carberry@winrock.org

  Lucy Jodlowska  Program Director       703-302-6596  lucyna.jodlowska@winrock.org

Lucy Jodlowska Program Director       703-302-6596 lucyna.jodlowska@winrock.org

  Pete Huff  Program Officer  pete.huff@winrock.org

Pete Huff
Program Officer
pete.huff@winrock.org

  Jeff Farbman  Sr. Program Associate 703-879-3007  jfarbman@winrock.org

Jeff Farbman
Sr. Program Associate
703-879-3007
jfarbman@winrock.org

 Ellie Bomstein               Program Associate         703-302-6580  ellie.bomstein@winrock.org

Ellie Bomstein               Program Associate         703-302-6580 ellie.bomstein@winrock.org

  Kelsey Vergin   Program Associate   703.302.6605   kelsey.vergin@winrock.org

Kelsey Vergin
Program Associate
703.302.6605
kelsey.vergin@winrock.org

 

Wallace News


Wallace Webinars


Latest Resources


Wallace website_twitter button.png